SmartFan® L Plus

The 2-in-1 window reveal solution with top sound protection.

up to

91%

Heat recovery

up to

46m3/h

Airflow performance

up to

60dB

Standard sound level difference

Image Wave

A glimpse behind the scenes


Original Image
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right
Flache Bauweise

Flat structure

Fits perfectly into the window reveal

getAir's SmartFan® L Plus fits into any window reveal without a problem. The decentralised home ventilation unit can be installed in an exterior insulation and finish system (EIFS) just 60mm thick. A further advantage of installing the SmartFan® L Plus is its near invisibility. On account of its smart installation technique, only two components are needed to install the ventilation unit: an insulation element made of patented Neopor® is inserted directly into the window reveal, while an installation cylinder containing the fan unit and ceramic heat exchanger is concealed in a core-drilled hole (just 162 millimetres in diameter) in the outside wall. The only component visible from the outside is the unobtrusive grille.

Schallschutz

Practically noiseless

Exceptionally low operating noise

The home ventilation unit with the lowest noise level in its class, the SmartFan® L Plus features optimal sound insulation and airflow. Apart from its good sound protection, any operating noise caused by the fan unit is hardly audible due to the use of sound-absorbing mats. Moreover, the electromagnetic motor with vibration control reduces any fan noise to a minimum. In addition, the sleek inside cover is fitted with a noise deflector. And its patented multi-membrane plastic coating further reduces any airflow noise.

Laibung Strömung

Twofold sound deflection

Achieves sound insulation class 6

The SmartFan® L Plus features a very high level of sound insulation and is very good at absorbing outside noise. The twofold airflow deflection within the ventilation unit minimises transmission noise. Moreover, the unit has an additional sound absorption mat, thereby allowing it to achieve excellent acoustic values in the area of sound insulation class 6. This means that the SmartFan® L Plus offers more than 60 dB protection, and is thus suitable for use in buildings near airports, railways, main roads and other very noisy places.

Interactive elements
Change

Flexible installation

Thanks to the 180° coupling system

You can twist and turn the SmartFan® L Plus to achieve the right installation form. The system consists of two Styrofoam elements, coupled together at any 180° angle, and allowing the ventilation unit to be installed on either side of the window. This is very practical, with just one system covering two installation options.

SmartFan Technologie

SmartFan® technology

A smart mix of proven and innovative technology

As with all getAir systems, the SmartFan® L Plus window reveal solution is based on the SmartFan® technology. Each getAir ventilation unit is a compact power pack which, operated in pairs, can move between 18 and 46 m³/h of air with simultaneous heat recovery of up to 91 percent, reducing heating bills by up to 50%. But the ventilation system is not just for use in winter: running in summer mode, it pumps in cool air at night, meaning that rooms do not get too hot. As with all SmartFan® products, the SmartFan® L Plus can be operated via a multifunctional TOUCH control screen or an intuitive LED operating panel, thus fulfilling all requirements for a mature, smart and up-to-date decentralised home ventilation unit.

Technical data

All data and facts at a glance


OpenClose technical data
Move the table from left to right to see all informations.

Technical data
General
Heat recovery rate, ηmax.%91
Heat recovery rate, ηØ, ERP%83
 Level 1Level 2Level 3Level 4
Airflow volume1)m3/h18283846
Sound pressure level2)db(A)11192833
Power consumption3)W0,81,42,64,0
Specific power consumption3)W/m3/h0,090,100,140,17
Input voltageV42 DC
Type of protection-IP 42
Appliance class-II
Sound level difference Dn,wdBmin. 49 | Standard
min. 61 | Plus
Operating temperature°C-20 — +60
Dimensions
Minimum wall thickness4)mm360
Optimal wall thicknessmm385
Distance to window revealmm180 — 480
Wall openingmmØ 162
Inside cover (WxHxD)mm198 x 199 x 45
Outside cover (WxHxD)mm57 x 341 x 8,5
Weightkg6,0
Certifications
Energy class5)-
Energy class with Plug-In senso5)-
DIBt reference number-GZ III 56-1.51.3-19/16
Conformity-

1) When operated in pairs
2) Determined in 2 m distance under free field conditions at supply-air operationb
3) Without power supply
4) With shortened fan-unit and metal outside cover
5) Acc. REG 1254/2014 EU

SmartFan® L control unit

You’re an individual - and so is your ventilation!


Coming soon

App controls

App controls

Control all SmartFan® functions via a smartphone app. The intuitive control screen provides the same functionality as the TOUCH control unit.
Read more...

LED control unit

LED control unit

The low-price control unit has just four buttons, making it very easy to select fan speed and operating modes.
Read more...

TOUCH control unit

TOUCH control unit

The six pre-defined operating modes can be individually selected for each zone, in line with your personal needs.
Read more...

SmartFan® L Plus – extremely quiet and practically invisible

The SmartFan® L Plus provides optimal ventilation, while at the same time shutting out noise. Especially in residential areas with high noise pollution, for instance near airports, railways or main roads, installation of a decentralised ventilation unit significantly upgrades a building. Fresh air without noise: finally possible with the SmartFan® L Plus.

You have questions? We're happy to help you!

Just a few steps
to better air


Newsletter
getAir Loading
keyboard_arrow_up

SmartFan® L Plus

Die Laibungslösung für Wärmedämmverbundsysteme ab 60mm Stärke.

bis zu

91%

Wärmerückgewinnung

bis zu

46m3/h

Luftleistung

bis zu

60dB

Normalschallpegeldifferenz

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen


Original Image
keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right
Flache Bauweise

Flache Bauweise

Passt perfekt in die Laibung

Die Laibungslösung SmartFan® L Plus von getAir lässt sich problemlos in die Fensterlaibung integrieren. Der dezentrale Wohnraumlüfter ist bereits ab einer Stärke des Wärmedämmverbundsystems (WDVS) von gerademal 60mm zu verbauen. Für den Einsatz des SmartFan® L Plus spricht auch seine dezente optische Erscheinung, da der Fassadenabschluss kaum sichtbar ist. Dank intelligenter Einbautechnik sind nur zwei Komponenten für die Montage des Lüftungsgeräts nötig: Ein Styropor-Element wird direkt in die Fensterlaibung eingebracht, während ein Montagerohr mit der Lüfter-Einheit und Keramikwärmetauscher mittels Kernbohrung (nur 162 Millimeter Durchmesser) in der Hauswand verschwindet. Der einzige von außen sichtbare Bestandteil der Anlage ist ein unauffälliges Lüftungsgitter.

Schallschutz

Kaum hörbar

Besonders leise im Betrieb

Als leisester Wohnraumlüfter seiner Klasse beeindruckt der SmartFan® L Plus mir einer optimalen Auslegung in puncto Schallschutz und Luftströmungstechnik. Neben einer guten Schallisolierung nach Außen sind auch die Betriebsgeräusche der Lüfter-Einheit im Raum kaum hörbar. Dafür sind zum einen schalldämpfende Matten verantwortlich. Zum anderen reduziert das elektromagnetische Antriebssystem mit Schwingungsdämpfer die Motorengeräusche auf ein Minimum. Zusätzlich ist die formschöne Innenblende im Kern mit dem Noise Deflector ausgestattet, der mit seiner patentierten Kunststoffbeschichtung aus mehreren Membranen den Durchgangsschall ein weiteres Mal mindert.

Laibung Strömung

Doppelte Schallumlenkung

Erreicht Schallschutzklasse 6

Der SmartFan® L Plus zeichnet sich durch einen sehr hohen Schallschutz sowie einer besonders effektiven Außenlärm-Absorption aus. Eine doppelte Umlenkung des Luftstroms innerhalb des Lüftungsgeräts senkt den Durchgangsschall dabei auf ein Minimum. Zudem verfügt er über eine zusätzliche Schalldämm-Matte und erreicht dadurch exzellente akustische Werte, die im Bereich der Schallschutzklasse 6 liegen. Damit bietet der SmartFan® L Plus einen Schutz von über 60 dB und ist damit für den Einbau in der Nähe von Flughäfen, Bahntrassen, Hauptverkehrsstraßen oder anderen Orten mit extremer Lärmbelastung geeignet.

Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Laibung Animation
Elemente interaktiv
umstecken

Flexibler Einbau

Dank 180° Umsteck-System

Drehen und wenden Sie den SmartFan® L Plus wie Sie wollen, denn das innovative Umsteck-Prinzip ist denkbar einfach einzubauen. Das System besteht aus zwei Styropor-Elementen, die wie ein Puzzleteil aus der Verzahnung gelöst und um 180° gedreht werden können. Somit ist der flexible Einbau sowohl auf der linken als auch rechten Seite in der Fensterlaibung möglich. Das ist besonders praktisch, weil ein System zwei Einbauvarianten abdeckt.

SmartFan Technologie

SmartFan® Technologie

Bewährtes trifft auf Neues

Die Laibungslösung SmartFan® L Plus basiert wie alle getAir Lüftungs-Systeme auf der SmartFan® Technologie. Jedes getAir Lüftungsgerät ist ein kompaktes Kraftpaket, das im paarweisen Betrieb zwischen 18 und 46 m³/h Luftvolumen fördert bei gleichzeitiger Wärmerückgewinnung von bis zu 91 Prozent. Effektiv bedeutet das eine Reduzierung der Heizkosten um bis zu 50%. Aber auch an heißen Tagen trägt das Lüftungs-System zum Wohlfühlklima bei: der Sommer-Modus sorgt für eine kühlende Durchlüftung in der Nacht und begünstigt dadurch ein langsames Aufwärmen der Wohnung. Wie alle SmartFan®-Produkte wird auch der SmartFan® L Plus wahlweise mittels eines multifunktionalem TOUCH-Displays oder eines intuitivem LED-Bedienfelds reguliert. Damit erfüllt der SmartFan® L Plus alle Anforderungen an eine ausgereifte, intelligente und zeitgemäße dezentrale Wohnraumlüftung.

Technische Daten

Alle Daten und Fakten auf einen Blick


Technische Daten öffnenschließen
Bewegen Sie die Tabelle von links nach rechts um alle Informationen sehen zu können.

Technische Daten
Wärmebereitstellungsgradbis zu 91%
Stufe 1Stufe 2Stufe 3Stufe 4
Volumenstrom Eco-Modus/Durchlüften1) [m3/h] 18283846
Schalldruckpegel [db(A)] 11 1928 33
Leistungsaufnahme2) [W] 0,8 1,42,64,0
Eingangsspannung [V] 12 DC SELV RS 485 AB
SchutzartIP 42
SoftwareklasseA
Spezifische Eingangsleistung1)2) [W/(m3/h)] ab 0,14
Normschallpegeldifferenz Dn,w [dB] 49 / 60 (SmartFan L Plus)
Zuluft

ohne aggressive Gase, Stäube und Öle

Zulässige Betriebstemperatur [°C] -20 ... 60
Kernbohrungsdurchmesser [mm]162
Mindestwandstärke3) [mm]340 (inkl. WDVS)
Optimale Wandstärke [mm]ab 360 (inkl. WDVS)
Größe der Innenblende/Außenblende [mm]198 x 199 x 45 (BxHxT)
Größe des Außengitters [mm]56 x 342 x 8,5 (BxTxH)
Energieeffizienzklasse gem. VO 1254/2014A Plus Siegel
Konformität CE Logo

1) im paarweisen Betrieb         2) ohne Netzteil       3) bei gekürzter Lüfter-Einheit und 60 mm Laibungskanal

SmartFan® L Steuerung

via Wandpanel oder als smarte App


App Steuerung

App Steuerung

Zukünftig steuern Sie alle Funktionen Ihrer Wohnraumlüftung über eine Smartphone-App. Die intuitiv bedienbare Oberfläche bietet alle Funktionen der TOUCH Steuerung.

LED Steuerung

LED Steuerung

Die LED Steuerung ist denkbar einfach über vier Knöpfe zu bedienen. Sehr übersichtlich angeordnet lassen sich die Leistungsstufen sowie vordefinierte Modi einstellen.

TOUCH Steuerung

TOUCH Steuerung

Mit einem Fingerdruck wählen Sie auf der TOUCH Steuerung zwischen vier Leistungsstufen für ausgewählte Raumgruppen. Mehr als sechs voreingestellte Modi lassen sich so bestimmen.

SmartFan® L Plus - extrem leise und unsichtbar

Der SmartFan® L Plus sorgt für eine optimale Belüftung und gleichzeitig für Ruhe. Besonders in Wohngebieten mit hohem Lärmaufkommen, zum Beispiel in der Nähe von Einflugschneisen, Bahntrassen oder an vielbefahrenen Straßen ist der Einbau einer Wohnraumlüftung eine Aufwertung der Wohnsituation. Frischluft ohne Lärm: mit dem SmartFan® L Plus endlich möglich.

Sie haben Fragen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter!

In wenigen Schritten zu
besserer Luft


Newsletter
getAir Loading