SmartFan® Kappe

SmartFan®

The smallest, quietest and most efficient decentralized home ventilation unit in its class.

up to

50%

Heating energy savings

up to

91%

Heat recovery

up to

46m3/h

Airflow performance

starting at

11dB(A)

Sound pressure level

  Play product film

Image Wave

360° interactive all-round view


0%
Move the slider,
to rotate the visualisation
Noise deflector
Guide vane
Extremely flat
DesignFan

Inside cover

Perfected flat design

With its aerodynamically shaped air outlet and integrated guide vane (a feature of modern turbine technology), the high-tech covers guarantee optimal airflow. The innovative solution with its integrated fan turbine technology boosts the fan’s performance, providing maximum airflow yet using minimum energy – as confirmed by the aerodynamic tests conducted by the Düsseldorf University of Applied Science’s Department of Fluid Mechanics. Moreover, the cover’s rounded design blends in with the décor.

Even children can change the filter!

Pollen filter

A ‘pollen magnet’

The pollen filter prevents dust and pollen from entering a room. The optional pollen filter uses the principle of the electrostatic attraction of positively charged atoms. Like a duster, the filter attracts tiny particles in the air – like a magnet –, thereby greatly reducing the amount of pollen and dust in the inflowing air, without any great loss of pressure. And the regular cleaning of the filter is no great problem: all you have to do is to take the unit apart (just a couple of steps), the filter is vacuumed, and then replace everything.

Cutting out vibration
Reversible fan
Protective grille
Retrofitting a sensor

Fan unit

Aerodynamic and exceptionally quiet

The reversible axial fan with its protective grille is at the heart of the ventilation system. The electromagnetic motor with its vibration damper cuts out practically all mechanical noise, while at the same time ensuring high performance (up to 46 m³/h when operated in pairs). The aerodynamically shaped rotor blades transport air in a highly efficient and silent manner. The fan’s main feature is its constant performance in both directions.

Honeycomb structure
Special ceramics
Insect filter

The ceramic heat exchanger

Inspired by nature

The highly efficient ceramic honeycomb heat exchanger provides the highest possible surface area for recovering heat from the outflowing air, achieving a heat recovery rate of up to 91%. At the same time, the elevated pores result in a comparatively low loss of pressure. The heat exchanger is made of a special ceramic material particularly resistant to chemical, thermal and mechanical influences.

Noise deflector
Guide vane
Condensate lip
Lamellae

Outside cover

Technologically mature

The functionality of the outside cover has been designed right down to the very last detail. The noise deflector inside the cover minimises outside noise, as well as any airflow and motor noise. Due to the 3-degree gradient of the core-drilled hole, any condensate in the installation cylinder flows down to the outside  cover, where a special lip lets it drip off. Even installation is simple, as it can be done completely without tools or having to drill holes. This also means that maintenance is simple.

Plug-in sensor
Automatic recognition

Sophisticated sensor technology

Sensitive technology

The sensor is located within the fan unit, directly measuring inflowing and outflowing air. Registering the air’s temperature and humidity level, it automatically selects the level of ventilation in line with the selected mode. All SmartFan® systems allow a sensor to be retrofitted.

SmartFan® S

With automatic humidity and temperature regulation


SmartFan S

The new SmartFan® S is a further developed version of the existing SmartFan®. It combines all the features of the existing SmartFan with innovative sensor technology.

Its integrated sensors measure a room’s temperature and humidity level, enabling it to automatically select the right mode for achieving optimal ventilation. This in turn allows occupants to stop worrying about too high humidity levels or wasted heating energy. Thanks to the SmartFan S, they can always enjoy a comfortable climate in all rooms. The SmartFan® S is controlled via the modern TOUCH control unit, which also offers a wide range of modes in manual operation.

Anyone already using a SmartFan for his home ventilation and wanting to benefit from the advantages of the new sensor-driven controls can upgrade his existing system.

OpenClose technical data

Move the table from left to right to see all informations.


Technical data
General
Heat recovery rate, ηmax. % 91
Heat recovery rate, ηØ, ERP % 83
  Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4
Airflow volume1) m3/h 18 28 38 46
Sound pressure level2) db(A) 11 19 28 33
Power consumption3) W 0,8 1,4 2,6 4,0
Specific power consumption3) W/m3/h 0,09 0,10 0,14 0,17
Input voltage V 42 DC
Type of protection - IP 42
Appliance class - II
Sound level difference Dn,w dB min. 44
Operating temperature °C -20 — +60
Dimensions
Minimum wall thickness4) mm 280
Optimal wall thickness mm 360
Wall opening mm Ø 162
Inside cover (WxHxD) mm 198 x 199 x 45
Outside cover (WxHxD) mm 198 x 199 x 45
Weight kg 4,6
Certifications
Energy class5) -
Energy class with Plug-In senso5) -
DIBt reference number - GZ III 56-1.51.3-19/16
Conformity -

1) When operated in pairs
2) Determined in 2 m distance under free field conditions at supply-air operationb
3) Without power supply
4) With shortened fan-unit and metal outside cover
5) Acc. REG 1254/2014 EU

SmartFan® control unit

You’re an individual - and so is your ventilation!


Coming soon

App controls

App controls

Control all SmartFan® functions via a smartphone app. The intuitive control screen provides the same functionality as the TOUCH control unit.
Read more...

LED control unit

LED control unit

The low-price control unit has just four buttons, making it very easy to select fan speed and operating modes.
Read more...

TOUCH control unit

TOUCH control unit

A touch of your finger on the TOUCH control unit is all you need to select the fan speed for selected zones. The six pre-defined operating modes can be selected for each zone
Read more...

It’s up to you: a TOUCH or LED control unit

getAir’s control units are designed as modules, thereby increasing flexibility. The frame and control screen can be inserted into the base element without tools, allowing for instance the low-price LED control unit to be upgraded to a multifunctional TOUCH control unit.

If you have any questions, please contact us

Zonen Beispiele
1
2
3

Only a few steps for better air


Newsletter
getAir Loading
keyboard_arrow_up

SmartFan® Kappe

SmartFan®

Das kleinste, leiseste & effizienteste Wohnraumlüftungsgerät seiner Klasse.

bis zu

50%

Heizenergieeinsparung

bis zu

91%

Wärmerückgewinnung

bis zu

46m3/h

Luftleistung

ab

11dB(A)

Schalldruckpegel

  Produktfilm ansehen

Image Wave

360° Interaktive rundum Ansicht


0%
Bewegen Sie den Regler,
um die 360° Grafik zu drehen
Noise Deflector
Leitschaufel
Extrem flache Form
DesignFan

Innenblende

Flaches Design in Vollendung

Die Hightech-Blende sorgt mit ihrem aerodynamisch geformten Luftauslass und integrierter Leitschaufel für die perfekte Luftführung. Die innovative Lösung mit integrierter Turbinentechnologie erhöht die Leistung des Lüfters und sorgt für einen maximalen Luftvolumenstrom bei geringem Energieverbrauch. Die aerodynamischen Untersuchungen der Hochschule Düsseldorf im Bereich der Strömungstechnik haben dies bestätigt. Obendrein ist das runde Design der Blende elegant und dennoch unauffällig.

Kinderleichter Filterwechsel

Pollenfilter

Zieht Pollen magisch an

Staub und Pollen finden hier kein Durchkommen: der optional erhältliche Pollenfilter funktioniert nach dem Prinzip der elektrostatischen Anziehung positiv geladener Teilchen. Wie ein Staubwedel zieht der Filter kleinste Teilchen in der Luft wie ein Magnet an. Die Pollen- und Staubbelastung wird so deutlich reduziert bei vergleichsweise geringem Druckverlust. Die regelmäßige Säuberung des Filters ist übrigens ganz leicht: die Einheit wird mit wenigen Handgriffen ausgebaut, der Filter abgesaugt und wiedereingesetzt.

Schwingungsentkopplung
Reversierbarer Lüfter
Schutzgitter
Sensor nachrüstbar

Lüfter-Einheit

Aerodynamisch und flüsterleise

Der reversierbare Axiallüfter mit Schutzgitter ist das Herzstück des Lüftungssystems. Das elektromagnetische Antriebssystem mit Schwingungsdämpfer gewährleistet ein fast lautloses Motorengeräusch, bei gleichzeitig hoher Leistung von bis zu 46 m³/h im paarweisem Betrieb. Durch aerodynamisch geformte Rotorblätter wird eine hocheffiziente und leise Luftförderung unterstützt. Die Besonderheit bei diesem Lüfter ist die gleichbleibende Luftleistung in beide Richtungen.

Hexagonal Struktur
Spezialkeramik
Insektenfilter

Keramik-Wärmetauscher

Inspiriert von der Natur

Der hocheffiziente Keramik-Wärmetauscher schafft durch seine wabenförmigen Kanalsysteme eine größtmögliche Oberfläche für die vorbeiströmende Luft und kann so eine Wärmerückgewinnung von bis zu 91% erzielen. Gleichzeitig entsteht durch die erhöhte Porenöffnung vergleichsweise ein geringer Druckverlust. Das hochwertige Material des Wärmetauschers besteht aus einer speziellen Keramik, die besonders resistent gegen chemische, thermische und mechanische Einflüsse ist.

Noise Deflector
Leitschaufel
Kondensat-Abtropfnase
Lamellen

Außenblende

Technologisch ausgereift

Die Funktionen der Außenblende sind bis in letzte Detail durchdacht. Der Noise Deflector im Innern der Blende minimiert störenden Außenlärm sowie Strömungs- und Motorengeräusche des Lüfters. Spezielle Ablaufkanäle auf der Innenseite des Deckels bündeln das kondensierte Wasser und leiten es über eine Abtropfnase auf direkten Weg nach draußen. Selbst der Einbau ist denkbar simpel, denn die Endmontage erfolgt gänzlich ohne Werkzeug oder aufwendige Bohrungen. Dadurch ist auch der Wartungsaufwand des Lüftungssystems denkbar gering.

Einsteckprinzip
Automatische Erkennung

Ausgefeilte Sensorik

Technologie mit Feingefühl

Der Sensor sitzt direkt in der Lüfter-Einheit und misst so direkt die ein- und ausströmende Luft. Die feine Sensorik erfasst die Temperatur sowie die Luftfeuchtigkeit und regelt je nach eingestelltem Modi die Belüftung. Grundsätzlich verfügen alle SmartFan® Systeme über eine vorbereitete Lüfter-Einheit mit Sensor-Anschluss.

 

SmartFan® S

Mit automatisierter Feuchte- und Temperaturregelung


SmartFan s

Der neue SmartFan® S ist die technologische Weiterentwicklung des bisherigen SmartFan®.

Er vereint alle Vorteile des SmartFan® mit innovativer Sensorik.

Die im SmartFan® S integrierten Sensoren messen Temperatur sowie Feuchtigkeit in der Raumluft und wählen automatisch den richtigen Modus zur optimalen Belüftung aus. Die Bewohner müssen sich somit keine Gedanken mehr über eine zu hohe Luftfeuchte oder verschenkte Heizenergie machen. Dank des SmartFan® S herrscht jederzeit ein angenehmes Wohlfühlklima in den Wohnräumen. Gesteuert wird der SmartFan® S mit der modernen TOUCH-Steuerung, die auch im manuellen Betrieb eine Vielzahl an Modi bietet.

Wer bereits den SmartFan® zur Belüftung seiner Wohnung verwendet und auf die neueste Sensortechnik nicht verzichten will, kann natürlich auf den SmartFan® S nachrüsten.

Technische Daten öffnenschließen

Bewegen Sie die Tabelle von links nach rechts um alle Informationen sehen zu können.


Technische Daten
Allgemein
Wärmebereitstellungsgrad, ηmax. % 91
Wärmebereitstellungsgrad, ηØ, ERP % 83
Stufe 1 Stufe 2 Stufe 3 Stufe 4
Volumenstrom1) m3/h 18 28 38 46
Schalldruckpegel2) db(A) 11 19 28 33
Leistungsaufnahme3) W 0,8 1,4 2,6 4,0
Spezifische Eingangsleistung3) W/m3/h 0,09 0,10 0,14 0,17
Eingangsspannung V 42 DC
Schutzart - IP 42
Schutzklasse - II
Normschallpegeldifferenz Dn,w dB min. 44
Betriebstemperatur °C -20 — +60
Abmessungen
Mindestwandstärke4) mm 280
Optimale Wandstärke mm 360
Wandöffnung mm Ø 162
Innenabschluss (BxHxT) mm 198 x 199 x 45
Außenabschluss (BxHxT) mm 198 x 199 x 45
Gewicht kg 4,6
Zulassungen
Energieeffizienzklasse5) -
Energieeffizienzklasse mit Plug-In Sensor5) -
DIBt Geschäftszeichen - GZ III 56-1.51.3-19/16
Konformität -

1) Bei paarweisem Betrieb 2) Ermittelt in 2 m Abstand unter Freifeldbedingungen im Zuluftbetrieb 3) Ohne Netzteil 4) Mit gekürzter Lüfter-Einheit und Metall Außenhaube 5) Gemäß VO 1254/2014 EU

SmartFan® Steuerung

via Wandpanel oder als smarte App


Coming soon

App Steuerung

App Steuerung

Zukünftig steuern Sie alle Funktionen Ihrer Wohnraumlüftung über eine Smartphone-App. Die intuitiv bedienbare Oberfläche bietet alle Funktionen der TOUCH Steuerung.
Read more...

LED Steuerung

LED Steuerung

Die LED Steuerung ist denkbar einfach über vier Knöpfe zu bedienen. Sehr übersichtlich angeordnet lassen sich die Leistungsstufen sowie vordefinierte Modi einstellen.
Read more...

TOUCH Steuerung

TOUCH Steuerung

Mit einem Fingerdruck wählen Sie auf der TOUCH Steuerung zwischen vier Leistungsstufen für ausgewählte Raumgruppen. Mehr als sechs voreingestellte Modi lassen sich so bestimmen.
Read more...

Frei entscheiden: TOUCH oder LED Steuerung

Die flexible getAir Steuerung ist modular aufgebaut. Der Rahmen und das Bedienfeld werden werkzeuglos auf die Basis gesteckt. So kann die einfache LED Steuerung jederzeit um die multifunktionale TOUCH Steuerung ergänzt werden. Je nach Bedarf und Situation ganz einfach upgraden.

Sie haben Fragen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter

Zonen Beispiele
1
2
3

In wenigen Schritten zu
besserer Luft


Newsletter
getAir Loading
keyboard_arrow_up